Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance > Contacts 

Contacts

 

Global Corporate Governance Group

 
Darrin R. Hartzler
Global Manager

Tel: +1-202-473-0027
Email: dhartzler@ifc.org
Philip Armstrong
Senior Adviser
Presentations and Articles

Tel: +1-202-458-9114
Email: parmstrong@ifc.org
Caroline Bright
Global Product Lead

Tel: +20-2-2461-4220
Email: cbright@ifc.org
Ghita Alderman
Lead, CG Solutions Program

Tel: +1-202-458-2905
Email: galderman@ifc.org
Loty R. Salazar
Knowledge Management and Communications Coordinator

Tel: +1-202-458-2559
Email: lsalazar@worldbank.org
 
 

Regional Corporate Governance Leads and Program Managers

 

 

Europe and Central Asia

East Asia and Pacific

Oliver Orton
Program Manager

Tel: +381-11-330-8943
Email: oorton@ifc.org
Chris Razook
Corporate Governance Lead

Tel:  +852-2509-8512
Email: crazook@ifc.org
   

Latin America and the Caribbean 

South Asia

Davit Karapetyan
Corporate Governance Lead

Tel:  +1-202-458-9517
Email: dkarapetyan@ifc.org
Vladislava Ryabota
Corporate Governance Lead

Tel: +91-22-4230-2400
Email: vryabota@ifc.org
   

Middle East and North Africa 

Sub-Saharan Africa

Sanaa Abouzaid
Corporate Governance Lead
 

Tel: + 1-202-458-1614
Email: sabouzaid@ifc.org
 

 

Khawar Saeed Ansari
Program Manager

Tel: +92-51-227-9631
Email: kansari@ifc.org


Roman Zyla
Corporate Governance Lead
 

Tel: +27-11-731-3133
Email: rzyla@ifc.org
 

 

Chinyere Peace Almona
Program Manager

Tel+234-1-2799-428
Email: calmona@ifc.org

 


 

Private Sector Advisory Group

 

 

Stay Connected