Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Sub-Saharan Africa


CASA Partners

CASA Countries

Contact Details


Burundi

In Bujumbura:

Oulimata Sarr

OSarr@ifc.org

Central African Republic

In Bangui:

Babacar Faye

BFaye@ifc.org

Côte d’Ivoire

In Abidjan:

Fatma Hervieu-Wane

FHervieuwane@ifc.org

Democratic Republic of Congo

In Kinshasa:

Babacar Faye

BFaye@ifc.org

Guinea 

In Conakry:

Eric Mabushi

EMabushi@ifc.org

Liberia

In Monrovia:

Kobina Daniel

KDaniel@ifc.org

Sierra Leone

In Freetown:

Frances Sese Gadzekpo

FGadzekpo@ifc.org

South Sudan

In Juba: 

Zahia Lolila

ZLolila@ifc.org

 



South Africa

In Johannesburg:

Colin Shepherd

CASA Initiative Program Head

CShepherd@ifc.org



Markus Scheuermaier

Regional Program Manager

MScheuermaier@ifc.org

Jason Hopps

Communications Officer

JHopps@ifc.org





Stay Connected