Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

South Asia

South Asia > Contacts 

South Asia Contacts



 

sum

Headquarters


 
Serge Devieux
Director, South Asia
E-mail: SDevieux@ifc.org  


2121 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington DC 20433
Tel: +1 202 473 8991  
Fax: +1 202 522 2398

Maruti Suzuki Building
3rd & 4th floor
1 Nelson Mandela Road
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070
Tel: +91 11 4111 1000/ 3000
Fax: +91 11 4111 1001/ 3001


 

Shamsher G. Singh
Regional Head, Strategy and Coordination, South Asia
E-mail: Ssingh@ifc.org

2121 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington DC 20433
Tel: + 1 202 473 8991

Fax: +1 202 522 2398
 

Field Offices

 

Sri Lanka
Adam Sack

Country Manager
E-mail: Asack@ifc.org

15th Floor, DHPL Building,
42 Navam Mawatha,
Colombo 2, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2300 310-11
Fax: +94 11 479 5017

Bangladesh
Kyle Kelhofer
Country Manager
E-mail: Kkelhofer@ifc.org

United House, 10 Gulshan Avenue
Gulshan, Dhaka - 1212
Bangladesh
Tel: +880 2 883 3752-66
Fax: +880 2 989 9255

Nepal
Valentino S. Bagatsing
Resident Representative
E-mail: Vbagatsing@ifc.org 

The World Bank, P.O. Box 798
Yak & Yeti Hotel Complex
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1 4268 123
Fax: +997 1 4223 443

Maldives
Adam Sack

Country Manager
E-mail: Asack@ifc.org 

Bhutan
Kyle Kelhofer
Country Manager
E-mail: Kkelhofer@ifc.org 

Bhutan Development Bank Building
PO Box 244, Norzin Lam, Thimphu
Tel: +975 77182 123 Fax: +975 77182 113






 

India- New Delhi
Anita George
Regional Industry Director, Asia
Infrastructure and Natural Resources
E-mail:
Ageorge@ifc.org

Shalabh Tandon
Portfolio Manager, South Asia
Infrastructure and Natural Resources
E-mail:
Standon@ifc.org

Tania Lozansky
Head, Advisory Services in Asia
E-mail:
Tlozansky@ifc.org
 

 

Anuja Beri
Head- New Delhi
E-mail: Aberi@ifc.org 

 

Nilesh Shrivastava

Portfolio Manager

Financial Markets

E-mail: Nshrivastava@ifc.org 
 

Minakshi Seth
Head of Communications, South Asia
E-mail: Mseth@ifc.org

Maruti Suzuki Building
3rd & 4th floor
1 Nelson Mandela Road
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070
Tel: +91 11 4111 1000/ 3000
Fax: +91 11 4111 1001/ 3001 


India- Mumbai
Ramesh Ramanathan
Head, IFC Mumbai
E-mail: Rramanathan@ifc.org 

Vibgyor Towers, 6th Floor
G Block, C-62
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Mumbai - 400 051, Maharashtra
Tel: +91 22 4230 2400
Fax: +91 22 4230 2401

India- Kolkata
Subrata Dutta Gupta
Head - Kolkata & Senior Housing Finance Specialist
Email: SDuttagupta@ifc.org

4A, Nandalal Basu Sarani,
2nd & 3rd Floor
(Little Russel Street)
Kolkata - 700 071
Tel: +91 33 4401 1000
Fax: +91 33 4401 1001

 

Stay Connected