South Asia  News

News & Press Releases

 

Media Contacts


Minakshi Seth

Head of Communications, South Asia
Tel: +91 11 4111 1000
E-mail: mseth@ifc.org

 

Tanu Chhabra Bahl

Communications Officer, India
Tel: +91 11 4111 1000
E-mail: tbahl@ifc.org

Lisa Dadlani

Communications Officer, Sri Lanka and Maldives
Tel: +94 11 540 0100
E-mail: ldadlani@ifc.org

Towheed Feroze

Communications Officer, Bangladesh
Tel: +88 0960 4401 4000
E-mail: tferoze@ifc.org

Savani Jayasooriya

Social Media and Online Communications Consultant
Tel: +94 11 540 0100
E-mail: sjayasooriya@ifc.org

Viraj Desai

Communications Consultant, India
Tel: +91 11 4111 1000
E-mail: vdesai1@ifc.org


 

Press Releases