South Asia  Contacts

Contacts

Mengistu Alemayehu

Director, South Asia
Maruti Suzuki Building
3rd & 4th floor
1 Nelson Mandela Road
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070
Tel: +91 11 4111 1000/ 3000
 

INDIA

Jun Zhang
Country Manager
Maruti Suzuki Building,
3rd & 4th Floor,
1 Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi 110 070
Tel: +91 11 4111 1000/ 3000
 

INDIA

Vikramjit Singh
Senior Country Officer, India
E-mail: VJsingh@ifc.org
 

INDIA

Ramesh Ramanathan
Head, Mumbai
Manager, Manufacturing Agribusiness and Services
Vibgyor Towers, 6th Floor
G Block, C-62
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra East
Mumbai - 400 051, Maharashtra
Tel: +91 22 4230 2400
E-mail: Rramanathan@ifc.org

BANGLADESH

Wendy Jo Werner
Country Manager (Bangladesh, Bhutan and Nepal)
United House, 10 Gulshan Avenue
Gulshan, Dhaka - 1212
Bangladesh
Tel: +88 0960440 1400
E-mail: Wwerner@ifc.org

 

NEPAL

Mohammad Rehan Rashid
Resident Representative
The World Bank, P.O. Box 798
Yak & Yeti Hotel Complex
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: + 977 1 4236000
E-mail: Rrashid@ifc.org

BHUTAN

Om Bhandari
Country Coordinator
Bhutan Development Bank Building
PO Box 244, Norzin Lam, Thimphu
Tel: +975 77182 123
E-mail: Obhandari@ifc.org

SRI LANKA AND MALDIVES

Amena Arif
Country Manager
15th Floor, NDB-EDB Tower,
42 Navam Mawatha,
Colombo 2, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 540 0100
E-mail: AArif@ifc.org

HONG KONG

Hyun-Chan Cho
Head, Asia
Infrastructure and Natural Resources
E-mail: Hcho@ifc.org

THAILAND

Giri Jadeja
Head, Asia
Financial Infrastructure Group
Email: Gjadeja@ifc.org

SINGAPORE

Isabel Chatterton
Manager, Asia-Pacific
Public Private Partnerships
E-mail: IChatterton@ifc.org

 

INDIA - NEW DELHI

Nilesh Shrivastava
Portfolio Manager,
Financial Institutions Group
 

 

INDIA - NEW DELHI

Shalabh Tandon
Manager, 
Infrastructure and Natural Resources; Climate Business
E-mail: Standon@ifc.org

 

INDIA - NEW DELHI

Monica Chander
Portfolio Manager,
Manufacturing, Agribusiness and Services
Email: Mchander@ifc.org

INDIA - MUMBAI

Ariane Di Iorio
Manager,
Financial Institutions Group
Email: Adiiorio@ifc.org