Europe & Central Asia  Contacts

Contacts

Europe and Central Asia

Director
Tomasz Telma
Tel.: +7 495 411 7555
E-mail: ttelma@ifc.org

 

Executive Assistant
Natalia Chugunova
Tel.: +7 499 396 1021
E-mail: nchugunova@ifc.org

 

Communications Officer
Nezhdana Bukova
Tel: +7 499 396 1016
E-mail: nbukova@ifc.org

Central Asia

Regional Manager
Moazzam Mekan
Tel: +7 727 377 8220
E-mail: mmekan@ifc.org

 

Communications Officer
Kymbat Ybyshova
Tel: +996 312 626135
E-mail: kybyshova@ifc.org

 

 
 
 
 

South Caucasus

Regional Manager
Jan van Bilsen
Tel: +995 32 223 43 00
E-mail: jvanbilsen@ifc.org

 

Communications Officer
Tamar Barbakadze
Tel: +995 32 229 6317
E-mail: tbarbakadze@ifc.org

 

 
 
 
 

Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova

Regional Manager
Jason Brett Pellmar
Tel: +380 44 490 6400
Email:jpellmar@ifc.org

 

Communications Officer
Olena Harmash
Tel: +380 44 490 6400
E-mail: oharmash@ifc.org

 

 
 
 
 

Western Balkans and Central Europe

Regional Manager
Thomas Lubeck
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: tlubeck@ifc.org

 

Communications Officer
Slobodan Brkic
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: sbrkic@ifc.org

 

 
 
 
 


 

Countries in alphabetical order

Albania
Country Officer
Laureta Qorlazja
Tel: +355 4 280 650/1
E-mail: lqorlazja@ifc.org

 

Armenia
Senior Investment Officer
Arman Barkhudaryan
Tel: +374 10 54 52 41/42/43
E-mail: nbarkhudaryan@ifc.org

 

Azerbaijan
Country Officer
Aliya Azimova
Tel: +994 12 497 7698
E-mail: aazimova@ifc.org

 

Belarus
Communications Officer
Olena Harmash
Tel:  +380 44 490 6400
E-mail: oharmash@ifc.org

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina
Senior Country Officer
Lada Busevac
Tel: +387 33 251 555
E-mail: lbusevac@ifc.org

 

Bulgaria
Country Officer
Vladimir Mihailovski
Tel: +395 2 9697 230
E-mail: vmihailovski@ifc.org

 

Croatia
Senior Country Officer
Magdalena Soljakova
Tel: +385 1 235 7241
E-mail: msoljakova@ifc.org

 

Czech Republic
Communications Officer
Nezhdana Bukova
Tel: +7 499 396 1016
E-mail: nbukova@ifc.org

 

Estonia
Communications Officer
Nezhdana Bukova
Tel: +7 499 396 1016
E-mail: nbukova@ifc.org

 

FYR Macedonia
Country Officer
Zoran Martinovski
Tel: +389 2 5515 260
E-mail: zmartinovski@ifc.org

 

Georgia
Country Officer
Thea Gigiberia
Tel: +995 32 22 96307
E-mail: tgigiberia@ifc.org

 

Greece
Communications Officer
Basak Pamir
Tel: +90 212 385 3075
E-mail: bulgen@ifc.org

 

Hungary
Communications Officer
Nezhdana Bukova
Tel: +7 499 396 1016
E-mail: nbukova@ifc.org

 

Kazakhstan
Regional Manager
Moazzam Mekan
Tel: +7 727 377 8220
E-mail: mmekan@ifc.org

 

Kosovo
Country Officer
Visar Perani
Tel: +381 38 224 454
E-mail: vperani@ifc.org

 

Kyrgyz Republic
Country Officer
Martin Naegele
Tel: +996 312 626 162
E-mail: mnaegele@ifc.org

 

Latvia
Communications Officer
Nezhdana Bukova
Tel: +7 499 396 1016
E-mail: nbukova@ifc.org

 

Lithuania
Communications Officer
Nezhdana Bukova
Tel: +7 499 396 1016
E-mail: nbukova@ifc.org

 

Moldova
Communications Officer
Olena Harmash
Tel:  +380 44 490 6400
E-mail: oharmash@ifc.org

 

Montenegro
Country Officer
Zoran Martinovski
Tel: +389 2 5515 260
E-mail: zmartinovski@ifc.org

 

Poland
Communications Officer
Nezhdana Bukova
Tel: +7 499 396 1016
E-mail: nbukova@ifc.org

 

Romania
Regional Manager
Thomas Lubeck
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: tlubeck@ifc.org

 

Russia
Communications Officer
Nezhdana Bukova
Tel: +7 499 396 1016
E-mail: nbukova@ifc.org

 

Serbia
Regional Manager
Thomas Lubeck
Tel: +381 11 302 3750
E-mail: tlubeck@ifc.org

 

Slovakia
Communications Officer
Nezhdana Bukova
Tel: +7 499 396 1016
E-mail: nbukova@ifc.org

 

Slovenia
Senior Country Officer
Magdalena Soljakova
Tel: +385 1 235 7241
E-mail: msoljakova@ifc.org

 

Tajikistan
Country Officer
Manizha Mamadnabieva
Tel: +992 48 701 1461
E-mail: mmamadnabieva@ifc.org

 

Turkey
Communications Officer
Basak Pamir
Tel: +90 212 385 3075
E-mail: bulgen@ifc.org

 

Turkmenistan
Country Officer
Zafar Khashimov
Tel: +993 12 451475
E-mail: zkhashimov@ifc.org

 

Ukraine
Communications Officer
Olena Harmash
Tel:  +380 44 490 6400
E-mail: oharmash@ifc.org

 

Uzbekistan
Country Officer
Zafar Khashimov
Tel: +998 71 120 2444
E-mail: zkhashimov@ifc.org