Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Private Equity and Investment Funds

Contacts


 

Global/Washington, DC
David Wilton, Chief Investment Officer and Manager, 

Global Private Equity Funds | DWilton@ifc.org
Umberto Pisoni, Portfolio Head | UPisoni@ifc.org
 

Regional Leads

South Asia and Climate Change Funds

Vikram Raju | VRaju2@ifc.org

 

East Asia and Pacific

Melissa Kang | MKang1@ifc.org 

 

Latin America and the Caribbean

Ralph Keitel | RKeitel@ifc.org

 

Middle East and North Africa

Baris Gen | BGen@ifc.org

 

Sub-Saharan Africa

Kevin Njiraini | KNjiraini@ifc.org


For your information 
Use the following links to address questions related to portfolio 

or questions related to our Annual Private Equity Conference.

Send your feedback on the website.

 

Stay Connected