Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Health & Education

Industries > Health & Education  > Contacts 

Contacts


   

Elena Sterlin

Global  Manager

Email: Esterlin@ifc.org

Washington D.C., USA

 

 

Aida Kimemia

Regional Manager

Sub-Saharan Africa

Email: Akimemia@ifc.org

based in Nairobi, KENYA

 

 

Lukas Casey

Regional Manager

Europe, Middle East & North Africa

Email: LCasey@ifc.org

based in Istanbul, TURKEY

Henrik E. Pedersen

Regional Manager

Asia

Email: Hpedersen@ifc.org

based in Hong Kong, CHINA

 

Patrick Leahy

Regional Manager 

Latin America & the Caribbean 

Email: Pleahy@ifc.org

based in Washington DC, USA

 

Media Inquiries

Elizabeth Price
Senior Communications Officer

Tel: +1 (202) 458-0387
Email:
Eprice@ifc.org

 

Stay Connected