Creating Opportunity Where It's Needed Most
A A A share

Agribusiness

Industries > Agribusiness  > Contact Us 

Contacts


 

 

Aitor Ezcurra

Global Manager (acting)

Email:  AEzcurra@ifc.org

based in Washington DC, USA

 

 

Samuel Dzotefe

Regional Manager 

Sub-Saharan Africa

Email: sdzotefe@ifc.org

based in Dakar, SENEGAL 

Tania Kaddeche

Regional Head 

Latin America & the Caribbean

Email: Tkaddeche@ifc.org

based in Washington DC, USA

 

Tatiana Bogatyreva
Regional Manager

Europe, Middle East & North Africa
Email:
TBogatyreva@ifc.org

based in Moscow, RUSSIA

Prasad Gopalan

Regional Manager

Asia

Email: Pgopalan@ifc.org

based in Hong Kong, CHINA

 

 

Media Inquiries

Elizabeth Price
Senior Communications Officer

Tel: +1 (202) 458-0387
Email:
Eprice@ifc.org





 

Stay Connected