Funds  Contacts

Contacts

Maria Kozloski, CFA

Global Head & Chief Investment Officer
E-mail: MKozloski@ifc.org

Nicholas Vickery

Global Portfolio Manager
E-mail: NVickery@ifc.org

 

Regional and Sectoral Leads


Nupur Garg

South Asia
E-mail: NGarg1@ifc.org

 

Ralph Keitel

East Asia and Pacific
E-mail: RKeitel@ifc.org

 

Jennifer McLeod Petrini

Latin America and the Caribbean
E-mail: JMcLeodPetrini@ifc.org

Baris Gen

Europe, Middle East and North Africa, and Climate Change Funds
E-mail: BGen@ifc.org

 

Kevin Njiraini

Sub-Saharan Africa
E-mail: KNjiraini@ifc.org

 

Tracy Washington

SME Ventures Program
E-mail: TWashington@ifc.org

 

Ali Ufuk Demirci

Venture Funds
E-mail: ADemirci@ifc.org

 

 

Use the following links to address questions related to portfolio or questions related to our annual Global Private Equity Conference.